Search Button
Previous Slide
Next Slide

Summer School News

  • Module on Collusive Practices by J. Harrington
    more details
  • Module on Quantitative Analysis for CP by F. Verboven
    more details
  • Advanced Short Courses
    more details
  • Summer School – Advanced Short Courses and Conference Synopsis
    more details

Conference News

Lawyers' Course News
Link to all News
Subject:2020 Confirmed Speakers
Confirmed speakers in the CRESSE 2020 Conference include:

Dr. Cristina Caffara, Prof. Gregory Crawford, Prof. Amelia Fletcher, Prof. Neil Gandal, Prof. Joseph Harrington, Prof. Frederic Jenny, Prof. William Kovacic, Prof. John Kwoka, Prof. Simon Loertscher, Prof. Leslie Marx, Prof. Juan Pablo Montero, Prof. Massimo Motta, Prof. Aviv Nevo,  Dr. Jorge Padilla, Prof. Martin Peitz, Prof. Pierre Regibeau, Prof. Patrick Rey, Dr. Ana Sofia Rodrigues, Prof. Tom Ross, Prof. Howard Shelansky, Prof. Danny Sokol, Prof. Yossi Spiegel, Prof. Tommaso Valletti, Prof. Frank Verboven, Prof. Xavier Vives, Dr. Keith Weahrer, Prof. Julian Wright  

Previous Slide
Next Slide
Sponsors Contact Us

Welcome   Summer School    Testimonies
Who we are   Lawyers Course   Photos
Faculty    Conference    Event Synopses
Scientific Committee   Call for Papers    Application Forms
Associates   Training Activities   Links
Contact Information:

CRESSE Secretariat
Athens University of Economics and Business
76 Patission str., 104 34 Athens GREECE

Tel.:  +30 210 8203348
Fax:  +30 210 8223259
Copyright © CRESSE Designed and Developed by eBOS Technologies
powered by