CRESSE Advisory Board

The Board consists of individuals of outstanding reputation in competition law and policy.

The Members of the Board are:

Dr. Cristina Caffarra (Expert economist, Co-Founder and Vice-Chair CEPR Competition Research Policy Network, Honorary Professor UCL)

Prof. Frederic Jenny (ESSEC Business School; Chairman of the OECD Competition Committee)

Prof. William Kovacic (The George Washington University Law School, former Federal Trade Commission Chairman)

Prof. Fiona Scott Morton (Yale School of Management)

Prof. Howard Shelanski (Georgetown University, formerly Director of the Bureau of Economics at the U.S. FTC and Administrator of the White House Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs)