Home > 2019 Conference Confirmed Speakers
2019 Conference Confirmed Speakers
2019 Conference Keynote Speakers
Prof. Richard Gilbert, Prof. Ariel Ezrachi, Prof. Robert Porter, Prof. Fiona Scott Morton

2019 Conference Invited Speakers
Prof. Jacques Cremer, Prof. Luke Froeb, Prof. John Kwoka, Prof. Martin Schmalz, Prof. Xavier Vives

2019 Other Confirmed Speakers

Dr. Cristina Caffarra, Dr. Neil Campbell, Mr. John Davies, Dr. Peter Davis, Prof. Amelia Fletcher, Dr. Hans Friederiszick, Prof. Neil Gandal, Prof. Joshua Gans, Dr. Eliana Garces, Dr. Antonio Gomez, Prof. Joseph Harrington, Prof. Elizabetta Iossa, Prof. Frederic Jenny, Prof. William Kovacic, Prof. Kai Uwe Kuhn, Dr. Miguel de la Mano, Prof. Massimo Motta, Dr. Dan O'Brien, Prof. Martin Peitz, Prof. Pierre Regibeau, Prof. Patrick Rey, Prof. Tom Ross, Prof. Maarten Pieter Schinkel, Prof. Giancarlo Spangolo, Prof. Yossi Spiegel, Prof. Tommaso Valletti, Prof. Frank Verboven, Dr.Keith Waehrer

Summer School News


Conference News

Lawyers' Course News
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Sponsors Contact Us
Welcome   Summer School    Testimonies
Who we are   Lawyers Course   Photos
Faculty    Conference    Event Synopses
Scientific Committee   Call for Papers    Application Forms
Associates   Training Activities   Links
Contact Information:

CRESSE Secretariat
Athens University of Economics and Business
76 Patission str., 104 34 Athens GREECE

Tel.: +30 210 8203348
Fax: +30 210 8223259
email: info@cresse.info
Copyright © CRESSE Designed and Developed by eBOS Technologies
powered by